• Client Reviews

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Doug gave us top rate service. I would highly recommend him to friends. I was considering another agent with a different realtor but am so glad we wen

    Sep 05, 2016 by Hillary O.

    Doug gave us top rate service. I would highly recommend him to friends. I was considering another agent with a different realtor but am so glad we went with Doug. A true professional who understood what we wanted and guided easily through the sale and purchase of our new home.Can you clone him?


    "Doug did a great job. He has all of the competencies you could ever want in a realtor. Timely communication, knowledgeable, and a very nice guy."
    Sep 05, 2016 by Jed F.

    "Doug did a great job. He has all of the competencies you could ever want in a realtor. Timely communication, knowledgeable, and a very nice guy."


    Thanks again for being our REALTOR. We really appreciate your knowledge and expertise and your patience in dealing with the family sentiments of sell

    Sep 05, 2016 by Travis K.

    Thanks again for being our REALTOR. We really appreciate your knowledge and expertise and your patience in dealing with the family sentiments of selling the property.


    We met Doug when he sold 2 different apartment buildings a couple of years ago.We knew when we sold our house that he would be the agent for us.He Is

    Aug 13, 2016 by Joan Swift

    We met Doug when he sold 2 different apartment buildings a couple of years ago.We knew when we sold our house that he would be the agent for us.He Is sensitive to our needs,very professional,and was always available.Our sale had complications and he was very attentive to details and made the almost impossible happen by staying on top of everything and all went though as planned.Remarkable!Doug went way beyond his duties as an agent to help and guide us and he did tasks that were not done properly by the workers to meet requirements for the sale.(like cleaning up a messy work area).Our family and we will continue to use and trust him.


    Doug has an excellent knowledge of the market and was always willing to take my call and go above and beyond to help work out any details to get me to

    Aug 08, 2016 by Doug R.

    Doug has an excellent knowledge of the market and was always willing to take my call and go above and beyond to help work out any details to get me to the closing.


    I would highly recommend Doug Azarian to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling real estate

    Aug 03, 2016 by R. Barry

    I would highly recommend Doug Azarian to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling real estate


    "Doug Azarian is a trustworthy, patient and knowledgeable broker. I would certainly ask for his help in any real estate purchases in this area. "
    Aug 02, 2016 by Allen T.

    "Doug Azarian is a trustworthy, patient and knowledgeable broker. I would certainly ask for his help in any real estate purchases in this area. "


    Mr. Azarian sold our house in Falmouth and found us our new home. He was very professional, helpful, and honest and all with a smile.

    Oct 20, 2015 by Nancy and Earl S.

    Mr. Azarian sold our house in Falmouth and found us our new home. He was very professional, helpful, and honest and all with a smile.


    We are so glad that we chose Doug as our buyer's agent. As first time buyers we needed a lot of coaching and support. Doug is SO knowledgeable and was

    Oct 20, 2015 by Beth and Ricardo D.

    We are so glad that we chose Doug as our buyer's agent. As first time buyers we needed a lot of coaching and support. Doug is SO knowledgeable and was always there to answer our many questions. We never would have been able to find the home, negotiate the offer, make it through the home inspection and mortgage process without his support and guidance. He was (and still is) always available to us. We love working with Doug and highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thanks Doug!


    Doug is a consummate professional that assisted us through the entire process of purchasing our home in Falmouth. In addition to his expertise in the

    Jul 23, 2015 by John K.

    Doug is a consummate professional that assisted us through the entire process of purchasing our home in Falmouth. In addition to his expertise in the process leading up to the home purchase, he was also instrumental in helping us post-sale by providing solid references of contractors and property maintenance professionals. John K.


    Cape Cod Dream Homes , USA 5.0 5.0 28 28 Doug gave us top rate service. I would highly recommend him to friends. I was considering another agent with a different realtor but am so glad we went with Doug. A true profession
    Page:
    123